Leadership

Brandon Conner

Senior Pastor

Kieren Rouse

Worship Pastor

kieren@mosaicgc.com

Jacob Dickerson

Next Steps Pastor

jacob@mosaicgc.com

Jeremy Allen

Biblical Counseling Pastor

jeremy@mosaicgc.com

Craig Armes

Operations Pastor

craig@mosaicgc.com

Donna Walker

Next Steps Assistant

donna@mosaicgc.com

Katie Yance

Children’s Ministry Director

katie@mosaicgc.com

Clarissa DeMauro

Asst. Children’s Director

clarissa@mosaicgc.com

Gina Woods

Biblical Counseling

gina@mosaicgc.com

Patty Beaugez

Office Administrator

patty@mosaicgc.com

Van Pritchett

Facility Custodian

Dawn Rentrop

Asst. Children’s Director

dawnn@mosaicgc.com

Mike DeMauro

Student Ministry Director

mike@mosaicgc.com

Jonna Windham

Executive Assistant

jonna@mosaicgc.com

Matt Hann

 

Lamar Daley

 

Phil Woods

 

Reggie Broom

 

Jerry Bracey

 

Ed Trehern