Leadership

Craig Armes

Operations Pastor

craig@mosaicgc.com

Patty Beaugez

Office Administrator

patty@mosaicgc.com

Brandon Conner

Senior Pastor

Clarissa DeMauro

Asst. Children’s Director

clarissa@mosaicgc.com

Mike DeMauro

Student Ministry Director

mike@mosaicgc.com

Jacob Dickerson

Community Groups Pastor

jacob@mosaicgc.com

Wes Feldner

Creative Arts Pastor

wes@mosaicgc.com

Jeremy Hall

Executive Pastor of Ministries

jeremy.hall@mosaicgc.com

Michelle Jimerson

Director of Counseling

michelle.jimerson@mosaicgc.com

Jennifer McKenna

Director of First Impressions 

jennifer.mckenna@mosaicgc.com

Van Pritchett

Facility Custodian

Dawnn Rentrop

Asst. Children’s Director

dawnn@mosaicgc.com

Kieren Rouse

Worship Pastor

kieren@mosaicgc.com

Donna Walker

Administrative Assistant

donna@mosaicgc.com

Carol Williams

Administrative Assistant

carol@mosaicgc.com

Jonna Windham

Executive Assistant

jonna@mosaicgc.com

Katie Yance

Children’s Ministry Director

katie@mosaicgc.com

Matt Hann

 

Lamar Daley

 

Phil Woods

 

Reggie Broom

 

Jerry Bracey

 

Ed Trehern